About Us

Our Team

The Mansfield ISD Education Foundation consists of a volunteer Board of Directors made up of business, community, and educational leaders committed to giving the students of Mansfield ISD the best education possible. 

Our Board of Directors meets regularly and prides itself on being a true working board with specialized subcommittees.  The board collaborates closely with the Education Foundation Staff to ensure that the foundation is fiscally responsible with every donation received and its goals are in line with the priorities of Mansfield ISD.

Our Board

Executive Board

  Elena Fernandez (President)
  Angie Johnson (VP: Fundraising Chair)
  Betsy Eudy (Treasurer)
  Beth Light (At Large)
  Stephanie Baird (At Large: Grant Chair)
  Ann Jewell (Secretary)
  Dr. Kimberley Cantu (MISD Superintendent)


Board of Directors

  Tracy Baggett
  Allan Beck
  Prak Bhakta
  Crystal Brown
  Regenia Crane

  Kerry Gonzalez
  Benita Reed
  Paul Thompson
  Trent Tucker
  Hamilton Walker
  Curtina Wilson


  Jennifer Kurecka
  Education Foundation Specialist

  Liz Wright
  Frances Brownlie Scholarship Liaison

  • test